Trials Comp this Saturday @TTC !

July 4th – TTC (Trials Training Center) – Sequatchie, Tennessee

Schedule:
Registration: 8:00am Central (9:00am Eastern)
Rider’s Meeting: 8:30am Central (9:30am Eastern)
Competition: 9:00am Central (10:00am Eastern)
Cost: $20
Site: Trials Training Center
300 Woodland Dr
Sequatchie, TN 37374
423-942-8688

Posted in Uncategorized.

Comments are closed.